Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Bill Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Bill Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

19 total reviews

Dr. Bill Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bill Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Terrific!
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/12/18
As always, Dr. Bill is gentle, professional and caring.
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Shannon & Cece were very welcoming. Cece was especially helpful with resolving Delta Dental insurance coverage issues.
Smaranda L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Highest quality care. Thank you!
Robert P.
Submitted 05/09/18
My wait was short and Dr. Gilbert addressed my required treatment quickly and efficiently.
Michael I.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent Service!
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/19/18
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Aaron K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent as always
Gary D.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Gilbert and staff are always gentle, attentive and communicate their procedures well. They do a great job.
Anthony H.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Gilbert and his staff are just incredible and always do a excellent job!
Terry E.
Submitted 02/22/18
Best dentist and office ever. Dr. Gilbert is an excellent dentist and takes extra care to ensure his patients are comfortable
Mackennon K.
Submitted 02/22/18
I've been seeing Bill Gilbert since I was a kid. He has taken incredible care of my teeth and I highly recommend him.
Laeslie S.
Submitted 01/22/18
Very happy with apt. More than helped me with my needs and concerns.
Neil B.
Submitted 01/17/18
Excellent - as always
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/09/18
Everyone in this office treats me with a lot of care and concern. I am always so appreciative!
Mary Z.
Submitted 12/13/17
Excellent dental care in a well- run and friendly practice. Highly recommend.
Robin J.
Submitted 12/11/17
Great job! Not uncomfortable at all. Thank you
Robin J.
Submitted 12/06/17
Relaxed and excellent care!
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/07/17
I was amazed that in the middle of his very busy day off he came into the office and replace my cap. So very much better for me than visiting an “on call” dentist that I probably wouldn’t have known. I very much appreciated his kindness and efficiency. With my thanks, Nancy