Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Bill Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Bill Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

39 total reviews

Dr. Bill Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bill Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Terrific!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 01/17/19
I went in to have my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was professional and did a good job.
Larisa P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very attentive and caring.Very good services!
Yoke W.
Submitted 12/12/18
I have been going to Dr. Gilbert for years. He is a consummate professional who makes sure that his patient’s needs are taken care of first; only recommending a procedure if it is deemed necessary and ensuring that everything is done to the patient’s satisfaction. I feel confident in his ability and skill to provide me the best dental care possible
Catherine M.
Submitted 12/07/18
I truly appreciate Dr. Gilbert’s treatment. His dental treatment is the most comfortable treatment I have ever had i.e during and after the treatment
Cecile M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr Gilbert has been our dentist for a long time. We love him and we trust him! He is very skilled and knows how to make you feel comfortable when it’s time to go to the dentist :-)
Gary C.
Submitted 11/28/18
As good as a Dental experience can be
Dana B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Great as always!
Gary C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Lots of fun
Siamak K.
Submitted 10/18/18
I realized that Dr Gillbert is an excellent ,expert,and great doctor.
Zairah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Friendliest staff I’ve met in a while! First time in years I’m not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
Laeslie S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone in office is very nice. Dr. And hygentist treat me with such care.
Gregg R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great dentist, went out of his way to make sure I would be satisfied with the way my appliance fit and was willing to do work outside his normal working hours.
Madison M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Gilbert Is wonderful he assured me that my teeth are not going to fall out . and his staff is excellent!
John M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Gentle care especially from the hygienist. All the staff concerned about your comfort
Cathie M.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is very nice to this everyone
Emily J.
Submitted 08/10/18
Amazing!
Juanita N.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great day at the dentist!
Michael I.
Submitted 07/31/18
Best Dennis I have ever had! Dr Gilbert is an amazing dentist, his care and concern for his patients is over the top!
Alicia B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent care and detail to service on my teeth. Old fillings removed and teeth feel much better. Staff was very nice.