Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Bill Gilbert, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Bill Gilbert, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

31 total reviews

Dr. Bill Gilbert always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bill Gilbert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Lots of fun
Siamak K.
Submitted 10/18/18
I realized that Dr Gillbert is an excellent ,expert,and great doctor.
Zairah B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Friendliest staff I’ve met in a while! First time in years I’m not afraid to go to the dentist anymore.
Laeslie S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone in office is very nice. Dr. And hygentist treat me with such care.
Gregg R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great dentist, went out of his way to make sure I would be satisfied with the way my appliance fit and was willing to do work outside his normal working hours.
Madison M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Gilbert Is wonderful he assured me that my teeth are not going to fall out . and his staff is excellent!
John M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Gentle care especially from the hygienist. All the staff concerned about your comfort
Cathie M.
Submitted 09/14/18
He is very nice to this everyone
Emily J.
Submitted 08/10/18
Amazing!
Juanita N.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great day at the dentist!
Michael I.
Submitted 07/31/18
Best Dennis I have ever had! Dr Gilbert is an amazing dentist, his care and concern for his patients is over the top!
Alicia B.
Submitted 07/26/18
Excellent care and detail to service on my teeth. Old fillings removed and teeth feel much better. Staff was very nice.
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Terrific!
Kristen B.
Submitted 06/12/18
As always, Dr. Bill is gentle, professional and caring.
Victoria H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Shannon & Cece were very welcoming. Cece was especially helpful with resolving Delta Dental insurance coverage issues.
Smaranda L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Highest quality care. Thank you!
Robert P.
Submitted 05/09/18
My wait was short and Dr. Gilbert addressed my required treatment quickly and efficiently.
Michael I.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent Service!
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/19/18
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff!
Aaron K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent as always